Market leaders throughout the World in sports sponsorship & perimeter advertising

European Sports Media have rights for perimeter signage and VIP in various countries throughout the world and work with both clubs and sports federations to deliver and enhance brand awareness at televised events.

Contact

BARCELONA
European Sports Marketing Ltd

Travessera de Gracia 15
Barcelona
08021
Spain

Morgan Jones
General Manager
00 34 972 98 8572
barcelona@eurosportsmedia.com


MALTA
European Sports Marketing Ltd

No. 8, Tri il-Lumija
San Gwann
SGN 2621
Malta

00 356 3550 5967
finance@eurosportsmedia.com


PERPIGNAN
European Sports Marketing Ltd

Naming rights/Shirt sponsorships France Top 14 only

00 33 981 109989
Mathew Rowlands
mathew@eurosportsmedia.com or
france@eurosportsmedia.com


WARSAW
European Sports Marketing Ltd

Palace of Science and Culture
Plac Defilad 1-00-901
Warsaw Poland (Opening September 2015)

00 48 (22) 219 8650
Andrew Macdougall
andrew.macdougall@eurosportsmedia.com or
warsaw@eurosportsmedia.com


GIRONA
European Sports Marketing Ltd

306 C/Norte 3rd
La Jonquera
Girona
17700
Spain

00 34 972 98 8572
girona@eurosportsmedia.com


LONDON
European Sports Marketing Ltd

00 44 208 099 0624
london@eurosportsmedia.com


MOSCOW
007 915 491 5290
moscow@eurosportsmedia.com


SYDNEY
39 East Esplanade
Manly
SYDNEY
NSW 2095
Australia

Head of Sales (NRL only)
00 61 (02) 8003 4335
sydney@eurosportsmedia.com


ANDORRA
Bloc 2A/3A Ed Salic
Canillo
AD 100
Principality of Andorra
00 376 825675
andorra@eurosportsmedia.com






European Sports Marketing Ltd (Malta European Union) Company Reg No C61305 TVA/VAT No MT 21521103

Our client portfolio includes: